• Alert:

    Earlier this week, Governor Andy Beshear recommended that no in-person classes take place in Kentucky until at least the third week of August. Following the Governor’s recommendation, the Breckinridge County Board of Education met this morning and approved a new school calendar for the 2020-21 school year. In-person classes in the Breckinridge County School District will start under an A/B schedule on Tuesday, August 25, 2020. The school district will operate under an A/B schedule through Friday, September 11, 2020. Our plan is to transition to a full five days a week, in-person class schedule on Monday, September 14, 2020, as long as it is deemed safe to do so.

    FlyerNew School Calendar

Close alert

BCHS Staff and Webpages

 

 

BCHS Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff Email Address Department
Albin, Casey  casey.albin@breck.kyschools.us Science 
Anthony, Jami jami.anthony@breck.kyschools.us Curriculum Specialist
Barr, Stephanie stephanie.barr@breck.kyschools.us Credit Recovery 
Bennett, Jonathan  jonathan.bennett@breck.kyschools.us Assistant Principal 
Board, Clint clint.board@breck.kyschools.us Special Education 
Butler, Sarah  sarah.butler@breck.kyschools.us Guidance Counselor
Brey, Stephanie stephanie.brey@breck.kyschools.us Art
Carby, Kara kara.carby@breck.kyschools.us Special Education 
Carman, Garrett garrett.carman@breck.kyschools.us Math
Carter, Sarah  sarah.carter@breck.kyschools.us Special Education 
Carrico, Chase chase.carrico@breck.kyschools.us Math
Chambers, Donnie donnie.chambers@breck.kyschools.us Resource Officer
Cox, Adam  adam.cox@breck.kyschools.us Principal 
Critchelow, Patrick patrick.critchelow@breck.kyschools.us Physical Education 
Critchelow, Raymond raymond.critchelow@breck.kyschools.us Social Studies
Davis, Brad brad.davis@breck.kyschools.us Agriculture
DeHaven, Erin erin.dehaven@breck.kyschools.us English
DeHaven, Rob rob.dehaven@breck.kyschools.us Agriculture
Dowell, Amanda amanda.dowell@breck.kyschools.us Math
Dowell, Chandra chandra.dowell@breck.kyschools.us Guidance Counselor
Dudgeon, Ricky ricky.dudgeon@breck.kyschools.us Band
Ezzo, Bobbi barbara.ezzo@breck.kyschools.us Science
Ford, Ali ali.ford@breck.kyschools.us Math
Garrett, Beth Ann bethann.garrett@breck.kyschools.us English 
Garrett, Rob rob.garrett@breck.kyschools.us English 
Hamilton, Chris chris.hamilton@breck.kyschools.us Social Studies
Henning, Lisa lisa.henning@breck.kyschools.us Science
Hildenbrandt, Walt walt.hildenbrandt@breck.kyschools.us Athletic Director
Hockenberry, Brad brad.hockenberry@breck.kyschools.us Special Education 
Hottell, Brent brent.hottell@breck.kyschools.us Social Studies
Howard, Randy randy.howard@breck.kyschools.us Social Studies
Jennings, Phil  phil.jennings@breck.kyschools.us Chorus
Kennedy, Jon jon.kennedy@breck.kyschools.us Math
LaGrange, Jeff jeff.lagrange@breck.kyschools.us In-School Suspension/Physical Education
Lopez, Cynthia cynthia.lopez@breck.kyschools.us Spanish
Lovell, Leah leah.lovell@breck.kyschools.us Business
Macy, Buddy zane.macy@breck.kyschools.us Social Studies
Marr, Kasey kasey.marr@breck.kyschools.us English 
McElfresh, Stace stace.mcelfresh@breck.kyschools.us Assistant Principal 
McMahon, Glenna glenna.mcmahon@breck.kyschools.us Family and Consumer Science
Miller, John  john.miller@breck.kyschools.us Health/Physical Education
Miller, Jon jon.miller@breck.kyschools.us Transition Readiness Coordinator
Mingus, Melody melody.mingus@breck.kyschools.us Science
O'Reilly, Bryan  bryan.oreilly@breck.kyschools.us Science
Owen, Jenni jenni.owen@breck.kyschools.us Math
Payne, Jennifer jennifer.payne@breck.kyschools.us English 
Peters, Jill jill.peters@breck.kyschools.us Social Studies
Roach, Josh josh.roach@breck.kyschools.us Math
Roach, Rachel rachel.roach@breck.kyschools.us English
Rogers, Heather heather.rogers@breck.kyschools.us Media Specialist
Shartzer, Larry larry.shartzer@breck.kyschools.us Independent School Supervisor
Shaw, Beverly beverly.shaw@breck.kyschools.us Special Education 
Shelby, Elmer elmer.shelby@breck.kyschools.us Science
Schroeder, Brian brian.schoeder@breck.kyschools.us JROTC
Stankiewicz, Drew drew.stankiewicz@breck.kyschools.us Alternative School
White, Olivia olivia.white@breck.kyschools.us English

 

 

Office and Support Staff Email Address Department
Greenwell, Tara tara.greenwell@breck.kyschools.us Nurse
Payne, Harold harold.payne@breck.kyschools.us Instructional Assistant
Robbins, Jacquie Jacquie.robbins@breck.kyschools.us Office Manager
Shilts, Amanda amanda.shilts@breck.kyschools.us Bookkeeper
Shrewsberry, Kim kim.shrewsberry@breck.kyschools.us Youth Service Center
Tivitt, Gerald gerald.tivitt@breck.kyschools.us Head Maintenance
Whitworth, Dana dana.whitworth@breck.kyschools.us Front Desk