• Alert:

    We're collecting gift cards (Visa, Dollar General, Lowe's, Amazon & Walmart) to help our friends in Eastern Kentucky. Donations can be dropped off until Friday, August 12 at the Breckinridge County Board of Education (86 Airport Rd) from 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. You can also drop off gift cards at any of our school Family or Youth Service Centers. All the gift cards will go to Family Resource Centers in the affected areas.

Close alert

BCHS Staff and Webpages

 

 

BCHS Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff Email Address Department
Albin, Casey  casey.albin@breck.kyschools.us Science 
Anthony, Jami jami.anthony@breck.kyschools.us Curriculum Specialist
Barr, Stephanie stephanie.barr@breck.kyschools.us Dual Enrollment/Virtual High School
Bennett, Jeremy jeremy.bennett@breck.kyschools.us Special Education
Bennett, Jonathan  jonathan.bennett@breck.kyschools.us Assistant Principal 
Board, Clint clint.board@breck.kyschools.us Special Education 
Butler, Sarah  sarah.butler@breck.kyschools.us Guidance Counselor
Bratcher, Scot scot.bratcher@breck.kyschools.us Welding
Brey, Stephanie stephanie.brey@breck.kyschools.us Art
Carby, Kara kara.carby@breck.kyschools.us Special Education 
Carman, Garrett garrett.carman@breck.kyschools.us Math
Carter, Sarah  sarah.carter@breck.kyschools.us Special Education 
Carrico, Chase chase.carrico@breck.kyschools.us Math
Chambers, Donnie donnie.chambers@breck.kyschools.us Resource Officer
Cox, Adam  adam.cox@breck.kyschools.us Principal 
Critchelow, Patrick patrick.critchelow@breck.kyschools.us Physical Education 
Critchelow, Raymond raymond.critchelow@breck.kyschools.us Social Studies
Davis, Brad brad.davis@breck.kyschools.us Agriculture
DeHaven, Erin erin.dehaven@breck.kyschools.us English
DeHaven, Rob rob.dehaven@breck.kyschools.us Agriculture
Dowell, Amanda amanda.dowell@breck.kyschools.us Math
Dowell, Chandra chandra.dowell@breck.kyschools.us Guidance Counselor
Dudgeon, Ricky ricky.dudgeon@breck.kyschools.us Band
Ezzo, Bobbi barbara.ezzo@breck.kyschools.us Science
Ford, Ali ali.ford@breck.kyschools.us Math
Garrett, Beth Ann bethann.garrett@breck.kyschools.us English 
Garrett, Rob rob.garrett@breck.kyschools.us English 
Hamilton, Chris chris.hamilton@breck.kyschools.us Social Studies
Henning, Lisa lisa.henning@breck.kyschools.us Science
Hildenbrandt, Walt walt.hildenbrandt@breck.kyschools.us Athletic Director
Hockenberry, Brad brad.hockenberry@breck.kyschools.us Special Education 
Hottell, Brent brent.hottell@breck.kyschools.us Social Studies
Howard, Randy randy.howard@breck.kyschools.us Social Studies
Jennings, Phil  phil.jennings@breck.kyschools.us Chorus
Kennedy, Jon jonathan.kennedy@breck.kyschools.us Math
LaGrange, Jeff jeff.lagrange@breck.kyschools.us In-School Suspension/Physical Education
Lopez, Cynthia cynthia.lopez@breck.kyschools.us Spanish
Lovell, Leah leah.lovell@breck.kyschools.us Business
Macy, Buddy zane.macy@breck.kyschools.us Social Studies
Marr, Kasey kasey.marr@breck.kyschools.us English 
McElfresh, Stace stace.mcelfresh@breck.kyschools.us Assistant Principal 
McMahon, Glenna glenna.mcmahon@breck.kyschools.us Family and Consumer Science
Miller, Jon jon.miller@breck.kyschools.us Transition Readiness Coordinator
Mingus, Melody melody.mingus@breck.kyschools.us Science
O'Reilly, Bryan  bryan.oreilly@breck.kyschools.us Science
Owen, Jenni jenni.owen@breck.kyschools.us Math
Payne, Jennifer jennifer.payne@breck.kyschools.us English 
Peters, Jill jill.peters@breck.kyschools.us Social Studies
Priest, Brian brian.priest@breck.kyschools.us Machining
Roach, Josh josh.roach@breck.kyschools.us Math
Roach, Rachel rachel.roach@breck.kyschools.us English
Rogers, Heather heather.rogers@breck.kyschools.us Media Specialist
Rotramel, Paul paul.rotramel@breck.kyschools.us Aviation 
Shartzer, Larry larry.shartzer@breck.kyschools.us Independent School Supervisor
Shaw, Beverly beverly.shaw@breck.kyschools.us Special Education 
Schroeder, Brian brian.schroeder@breck.kyschools.us JROTC
Shartzer, Bridget bridget.shartzer@breck.kyschools.us Health Science
Shelby, Elmer elmer.shelby@breck.kyschools.us Science
Smith, Derek derek.smith@breck.kyschools.us Agriculture
Sosh, Isaiah isaiah.sosh@breck.kyschools.us Industrial Maintenance
Stankiewicz, Drew drew.stankiewicz@breck.kyschools.us Alternative School
Vessels, Angie angie.vessels@breck.kyschools.us  Information Technology
White, Olivia olivia.white@breck.kyschools.us English
Winarski, Christa christa.winarski@breck.kyschools.us Gifted and Talented Coordinator
Whitley, Marcus marcus.whitley@breck.kyschools.us Health/PE

 

 

Office and Support Staff Email Address Department
Greenwell, Tara tara.greenwell@breck.kyschools.us Nurse
Payne, Harold harold.payne@breck.kyschools.us Instructional Assistant
Robbins, Jacquie Jacquie.robbins@breck.kyschools.us Office Manager
Shilts, Amanda amanda.shilts@breck.kyschools.us Bookkeeper
Shrewsberry, Kim kim.shrewsberry@breck.kyschools.us Youth Service Center
Tivitt, Gerald gerald.tivitt@breck.kyschools.us Head Maintenance
Riley, Karen karen.riley@breck.kyschools.us Youth Service Center
Whitworth, Dana dana.whitworth@breck.kyschools.us Front Desk