BCHS 2021-2022 SBDM

Last Updated: 6/21/2022 5:39 PM

2021-2022 Breckinridge County High School 

Site-Based Decision Making Council

2021-22 SBDM Council Members - Click on the name of a council member to contact.

Jami Anthony, Chairperson

Erin DeHaven, Teacher     Clint Board, Teacher     Rob Garrett, Teacher 

Brad Hockenberry, Teacher    Crystal Smith, Parent     Amber Horsley, Parent     


2021-2022 BCHS SBDM Policies and Procedures

2021-2022 BCHS SBDM By-Laws


2021-2022 Agendas

2021-2022 Minutes

2020-2021 Agendas


2020-2021 Minutes